2011 Rugby World Cup Schedule and Results

Schedule and results from the 2011 Rugby World Cup in New Zealand.

The 2011 tournament is contested by rugby teams from Argentina, Australia, Canada, England, Fiji, France, Georgia, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Namibia, New Zealand, Romania, Russia, Samoa, Scotland, South Africa, Tonga, USA and Wales.

Friday September 9

20.30 New Zealand 41 v Tonga 10 POOL A Auckland Eden Park

Saturday September 10

13.00 Scotland 34 v Romania 24 POOL B Invercargill Rugby Park Stadium
15.30 Fiji 49 v Namibia 25 POOL D Rotorua Rotorua International Stadium
18.00 France 47 v Japan 21 POOL A North Shore North Harbour Stadium
20.30 Argentina 9 v England 13 POOL B Otago Stadium Dunedin

Sunday September 11

15.30 Australia 32 v Italy 6 POOL C North Harbour Stadium Auckland
18.00 Ireland 22 v USA 10 POOL C New Plymouth Stadium Taranaki
20.30 South Africa 17 v Wales 16 POOL D Wellington Wellington Regional Stadium

Wednesday September 14

14.30 Samoa 49 v Namibia 12 POOL D Rotorua Rotorua International Stadium
17.00 Tonga 20 v Canada 25 POOL A Whangarei Northland Events Centre
19.30 Scotland 15 v Georgia 6 POOL B Otago Stadium Dunedin

Thursday September 15

19.30 Russia 6 v USA 13 POOL C New Plymouth Stadium Taranaki

Friday September 16

20.00 New Zealand 83 v Japan 7 POOL A Hamilton Waikato Stadium

Saturday September 17

15.30 Argentina 43 v Romania 8 POOL B Invercargill Rugby Park Stadium
18.00 South Africa 49 v Fiji 3 POOL D Wellington Wellington Regional Stadium
20.30 Australia 6 v Ireland 15 POOL C Auckland Eden Park

Sunday September 18

15.30 Wales 17 v Samoa 10 POOL D Hamilton Waikato Stadium
18.00 England 41 v Georgia 10 POOL B Otago Stadium Dunedin
20.30 France 46 v Canada 19 POOL A Napier McLean Park

Tuesday September 20

19.30 Italy 53 v Russia 17 POOL C Nelson Trafalgar Park

Wednesday September 21

19.30 Tonga 31 v Japan 18 POOL A Whangarei Northland Events Centre

Thursday September 22

20.00 South Africa 87 v Namibia 0 POOL D North Shore North Harbour Stadium

Friday September 23

20.30 Australia 67 v USA 5 POOL C Wellington Wellington Regional Stadium

Saturday September 24

18.00 England 67 v Romania 3 POOL B Otago Stadium Dunedin
20.30 New Zealand 37 v France 17 POOL A Auckland Eden Park

Sunday September 25

15.30 Fiji 7 v Samoa 17 POOL D Auckland Eden Park
18.00 Ireland 62 v Russia 12 POOL C Rotorua Rotorua International Stadium
20.30 Argentina 13 v Scotland 12 POOL B Wellington Regional Stadium Wellington

Monday September 26

19.30 Wales 81 v Namibia 7 POOL D New Plymouth Stadium Taranaki

Tuesday September 27

17.00 Canada 23 v Japan 23 POOL A Napier McLean Park
19.30 Italy 27 v USA 10 POOL C Nelson Trafalgar Park

Wednesday September 28

19.30 Georgia 25 v Romania 9 POOL B Palmerston North Arena Manawatu

Friday September 30

20.30 South Africa 13 v Samoa 5 POOL D North Shore North Harbour Stadium

Saturday October 1

15.30 Australia 68 v Russia 22 POOL C Trafalgar Park Nelson
18.00 France 14 v Tonga 19 POOL A Wellington Wellington Regional Stadium
20.30 England 16 v Scotland 12 POOL B Auckland Eden Park

Sunday October 2

13.00 Argentina 25 v Georgia 7 POOL B Palmerston North Arena Manawatu
15.30 New Zealand 79 v Canada 15 POOL A Wellington Wellington Regional Stadium
18.00 Wales 66 v Fiji 0 POOL D Hamilton Waikato Stadium
20.30 Ireland v Italy POOL C Otago Stadium Dunedin

Saturday October 8

18.00 Quarter Final 1: Ireland (W Pool C) 10 v Wales (RU Pool D)22 Wellington Wellington Regional Stadium
20.30 Quarter Final 2: England (W Pool B) 12 v France (RU Pool A) 19 Eden Park Auckland

Sunday October 9

18.00 Quarter Final 3: South Africa (W Pool D) 9 v Australia (RU Pool C) 11 Wellington Wellington Regional Stadium
20.30 Quarter Final 4: New Zealand (W Pool A) 33 v Argentina (RU Pool B) 10 Eden Park Auckland

Saturday October 15

21.00 Semi Final 1: Wales (W QF1) 8 v France (W QF2) 9Auckland Eden Park

Sunday October 16

21.00 Semi Final 2: Australia (W QF3) 6 v New Zealand (W QF4) 20 Auckland Eden Park

Friday October 21

20.30 Bronze Final Auckland Eden Park

Sunday October 23

21.00 Final Auckland Eden Park

Leave a Reply